An Update on my Absence

Date: 04/27/24 17:36EST


So, the first post...

Hello readers! I wanted to take a moment to apologize for the lack of new posts on the blog over the past few months. I know many of you look forward to the regular content, and I appreciate your patience and understanding during this period of relative quiet.

The reason for the lack of new posts is that I've been hard at work on a major new piece that has taken up a significant amount of my time and energy. I can't go into too much detail just yet, but I can say that it's an in-depth exploration of a topic that I'm really passionate about, and I think you'll find it to be an interesting and insightful read once it's published.

Producing a piece of this scope and ambition is no small undertaking, which is why it has consumed so much of my attention lately. Between researching, writing, editing, and refining, it's been an all-encompassing process. But I'm committed to seeing it through and getting it just right before sharing it with all of you.

In the meantime, I want to thank you again for your loyalty and for continuing to support the blog. I promise that normal service will resume soon, with regular posts on the topics you've come to expect from me. The upcoming major piece will be worth the wait, and I can't wait to share it with you.

Stay tuned, and thank you for your understanding!

This is Pigeon. 73